img-book
Categories: ,

The Year of No Rules

by: Rose McClelland

When Sasha falls in love with Kirk, she can’t believe her luck. He’s gorgeous, charismatic and charming. Within months, he’s even discussing the ‘M’ word – marriage!

But there’s one problem: He’s given her a list of rules to sign.

Blindly led by her infatuation (and the fact that she’s been single forever), she agrees to sign it and abide by them – until everything goes horribly wrong.

Picking herself up and moving on boldly as a ‘No Rules’ girl, Sasha goes on a string of disastrous dates, and eventually meets Sam through mutual friends. Not wanting to make the same mistake twice, she keeps him at arm’s length. Can he tame her independent streak?

Or will she be able to make Kirk come crawling back?

Meet the Author
avatar-author

Rose writes women’s fiction with a splash of romance and comedy. She writes about dating and relationships in a humorous fashion, placing plenty of twists and turns along the way. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes or Sophie Kinsella. Rose lives in Belfast but divides her time between the sofa and bubble bath. When she’s not writing, she’s reading. It’s a bit of an addiction actually. That, and the chocolate Freddos. She can often be found on Facebook posting photos and stories about her cat, her cooking or book reviews. She has written a few short plays and finds it a buzz to see actors performing her words on stage. Please follow her on Facebook, Twitter or Goodreads – she’d love to hear from you!

Books of Rose McClelland
Buy product
About This Book
Overview

When Sasha falls in love with Kirk, she can’t believe her luck. He’s gorgeous, charismatic and charming. Within months, he’s even discussing the ‘M’ word – marriage!

But there’s one problem: He’s given her a list of rules to sign.

Blindly led by her infatuation (and the fact that she’s been single forever), she agrees to sign it and abide by them – until everything goes horribly wrong.

Picking herself up and moving on boldly as a ‘No Rules’ girl, Sasha goes on a string of disastrous dates, and eventually meets Sam through mutual friends. Not wanting to make the same mistake twice, she keeps him at arm’s length. Can he tame her independent streak?

Or will she be able to make Kirk come crawling back?

Details

Publisher: Crooked Cat Books
Publish Date:
Page Count: